Peterborough Panthers Speedway Sponsorship 2022

We’re proud to support the Peterborough Panthers for the 2022 premiership season which gets underway on 2nd May with an away trip to Belle Vue.

The Panthers team retain six of the seven riders from last season’s Championship winning team, consisting of riders, Hans NØrgaard Andersen, Benjamin Basso, Chris Harris, Scott Nicholls, Ulrich Reinhold Østergaard, Jordan Palin and Michael Palm Toft with Benjamin Basso replacing fellow Dane, Bjarne Pedersen who has retired.

The FASTRACK team are hungry to replicate last year’s success.


This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.