Need any help?

Whatever your project or role, we’re always here to help you as much as we can. We have locations across the country, and here you can find your nearest one. Alternatively just contact our Head Office, and we’ll put you in touch with your local Crendon team.

Tel: 01844 201020

Email: enquiries@crendon.co.uk

Timber Frame Map
Crendon Lynx Crendon - North & Midlands Wyckham Blackwell Ltd Timber Innovations Crendon - East Anglia Crendon - Central & South East Crendon - South Wales Crendon - Avon Crendon - South West Crendon - South Harmony Timber Frame Harmony Timber Solutions

Crendon Lynx

D9 Aston Park Industrial Estate,
Wem,
Shropshire SY4 5SD

T: 01939 234149
E: sales@lynxtruss.co.uk

Crendon - North & Midlands

Carr Wood Road, Glasshoughton,
Castleford,
West Yorkshire WF10 4PS

T: 01977 554220
E: sales.castleford@crendon.co.uk

Wyckham Blackwell Ltd

Wyckham Way, Old Station Rd
Hampton in Arden, Solihull,
West Midlands B92 0HB

T: 01675 442233
E: enquiries@wyckhamblackwell.co.uk

Timber Innovations

Units 18-19 Monkspath Business Park
Solihull,
West Midlands B90 4NZ

T: 0121 314 7735
E: info@timberinnovations.co.uk

Crendon - East Anglia

The Old Mill, East Harling,
Norwich,
Norfolk NR16 2QW

T: 01953 717777
E: sales.eastharling@crendon.co.uk

Crendon - Central & South East

Drakes Drive, Long Crendon,
Buckinghamshire HP18 9BA

T: 01844 201020
E: enquiries@crendon.co.uk

Crendon - South Wales

Abergarw Trading Estate,
Brynmenyn,
Bridgend CF32 9LW

T: 01656 330769
E: sales.bridgend@crendon.co.uk

Crendon - Avon

Knowle West Media Centre,
Leinster Avenue, Knowle West,
Bristol BS4 1NL

T: 01275 832724
E: sales.bristol@crendon.co.uk

Crendon - South West

Porchestall Drove,
Glastonbury,
Somerset BA6 9LX

T: 01458 836426
E: sales.glastonbury@crendon.co.uk

Crendon - South

Unit 27, Enterprise Park,
Piddlehinton,
Dorchester,
Dorset DT2 7UA

T: 01305 847110
E: sales.piddlehinton@crendon.co.uk

Harmony Timber Frame

Unit 1b, Canterbury Industrial Park
Island Road
Hersden
Canterbury
Kent CT3 4HQ

T: 01227 209 087
E: info@harmonytimber.com

Harmony Timber Solutions


Unit 2a, Canterbury Industrial Park
Island Road
Hersden
Canterbury
Kent CT3 4HQ

T: 01227 712 322
E: info@harmonytimber.com

Head Office
Drakes Drive,
Long Crendon,
Buckinghamshire
HP18 9BA
T: 01844 201020

South Wales
Abergarw Trading Estate,
Brynmenyn,
Bridgend
CF32 9LW
T: 01656 330769

South West
Knowle West Media Centre,
Leinster Avenue,
Knowle West,
Bristol BS4 1NL
T: 01275 832724

South West
Porchestall Drove,
Glastonbury,
Somerset
BA6 9LX
T: 01458 836426

South
Unit 27 Enterprise Park,
Piddlehinton,
Dorchester, Dorset
DT2 7UA
T: 01305 847110

North & Midlands
Carr Wood Road,
Glasshoughton,
Castleford, West Yorkshire
WF10 4PS
T: 01977 554220

Central & South East
Drakes Drive,
Long Crendon,
Buckinghamshire
HP18 9BA
T: 01844 201020

East Anglia
The Old Mill,
East Harling,
Norwich, Norfolk
NR16 2QW
T: 01953 717777



North West - Crendon Lynx
D9 Aston Park Industrial Estate
Wem
Shropshire
SY4 5SD
T: 01939 234149



Wyckham Blackwell Ltd
Wyckham Way, Old Station Rd
Hampton in Arden
Solihull, West Midlands
B92 0HB
T: 01675 442233



Timber Innovations
Units 18/19,
Monkspath Business Park,
B90 4NZ
 
T: 0121 314 7735



Glosford SIPS
Glosford Timber Solutions
Holmer Road
Hereford
HR4 9BP
T: 01432 842999

Meet your Sales Team

South West

Steve Marsh

Business Development Director

E: steve.marsh@crendon.co.uk
M: 07972 094258

Midlands

Iain Sibbring

Business Development Director

E: iain.sibbring@crendon.co.uk
M: 07779 308185

South East

Neil Breen

Regional Sales Manager

E: neil.breen@crendon.co.uk
M: 07813 007664

East Anglia

Alan Richardson

Regional Sales Manager

E: alan.richardson@crendon.co.uk
M: 07714 695723

South West

Phil Legg

Regional Sales Manager

E: phil.legg@crendon.co.uk
M: 07976 308484

North

Michael Timmins

Group Sales Director

E: michael.timmins@crendon.co.uk
M: 07870 269618

  • Upload any useful files (pdf, jog, doc) using the fields below

  • Max. file size: 256 MB.
  • Max. file size: 256 MB.
  • Max. file size: 256 MB.
  • Max. file size: 256 MB.
  • Max. file size: 256 MB.
Crendon Logo